4th of July!

Today in honor of the 4th of July, I’m wearing my red, white and pink (close enough to red, right?) skirt. Yesterday I got silver nail polish , which I’ve been wanting for a while, but it took a while to find the right type because I wanted it to be as chemical free as possible. I was at Whole Foods and I saw the perfect type and it’s Zoya which I’ve heard has less chemicals. Yay! It reminds me of silverware, so I took a picture with some silverware. I ordered my shirt online and it just came on Monday and I was so excited that I had to wear it right away! Don’t you love getting clothes in the mail when you internet shop?!

Top by Chloe Sevigny for Opening Ceremony, skirt by Marc by Marc Jacobs, shoes by Tory Burch.

ImageImageImageImage

20120712-075231.jpg

20120712-075305.jpg

20120712-075335.jpg

20120712-075346.jpg

Leave a Reply

