Layers in November

 

 

 

 

First of all, happy November! I think November is my favorite month, the main reason being that it’s my birthday month(!!!), but also the air seems so crisp and its colder but you’re not sick of cold weather dressing yet. The other day I took these pictures for the Teen Vogue snapshot contest and ended up entering the last one because I thought it showed my outfit better (I’m not sure if it was the right choice, but whatever, there’s always next year). I’m wearing my Alice and Olivia dress, Marc by Marc Jacobs top, Opening Ceremony sweater, vintage belt and Asos shoes. I was thinking of just the dress and shirt but then it was freezing so I just kept layering on more stuff.  I loved the fishtail braids from Tory Burch’s SS13 so I tried my own version of them.

ImageImageImage

3 thoughts on “Layers in November

Leave a Reply

