I really want it to be summer, so i’m wearing white and sunglasses

 

 

 

I am getting so sick of winter. Every summer I tell myself that I’m really better at winter dressing, so it will be soooo easy when it finally gets colder. NOT TRUE. I say this about every February when it finally gets cold. I have nothing to wear. You can’t wear anything normal because you have to cover it up with a coat. I guess also I just don’t buy many winter things because I tend to shop in the summer when I have more time. Oh well, I bet I will say the same thing in reverse at the end of summer. Maybe I’m good at spring and fall dressing when you can wear anything (this is also not true as I will tell you when it’s fall or spring because I’ll realize that I want to wear all my coats!) I will end my long rant now and tell you all that it is only 4 months left until summer vacation. FOUR MONTHS!!! WE CAN DO IT!!!!!

ImageImageImage

 

jacket-free people, tutu-american apparel, shoes-asos, sunglasses-prada, tights-danskin

2 thoughts on “I really want it to be summer, so i’m wearing white and sunglasses

Leave a Reply

