Fall 2013 Theme: Pink Coats

Looking through the Fall/Winter 2013 shows, I was amazed at how many pink coats they were. There seemed to be hundreds! Well, probably not that many, but it’s one of the biggest trends I think I’ve ever seen. I might be a little biased though, because I happen to already own a pink coat, which if you’ve read my blog for a while you’ve seen here. I don’t like all of them, but  I think they can be a pretty cool and a fun way to stay warm the winter.                                                             ImageImage

Simone Rocha, Chanel

ImageImage

Lela Rose, Carven

ImageImage

Both Carven

ImageImage

Emillio Pucci, Celine

ImageImage

Jonathan Saunders, Esacda

VUI_4847.450x675_PHI0018.450x675

Louis Vuitton, 3.1 Phillip Lim

_ON_1178.450x675_FIO0273.450x675

Christian Dior, Topshop Unique

ImageImage

Both Miu Miu

ImageImage

Prada, Giambattista Valli

Image_ARC0195.450x675

Blumarine, Saint Laurent

(all photos from style.com)

Okay, now do you see what I mean…it’s crazy!

P.S. Obsessively, I feel like I need to have ALL of them here, so if you know of any let me know or I might update when I find more.

2 thoughts on “Fall 2013 Theme: Pink Coats

Leave a Reply

