A Way Late Post About Summer Pt.1

I finally got to downloading the pictures from my camera to my commuter (yikes, that took a lot of my memory away!). Looking though all of them I saw the pictures from my Academy of Art University pre-college photography class I took over the summer. I took two classes, Photography and Fashion Drawing. I wanted to post them here to catalogue them and remember what a completely amazing time I had.  It’s only been a couple months, and I’m already nostalgic.

_MG_0381

_MG_0606_MG_0654_MG_1049_MG_0994_MG_1063_MG_1094_MG_1075_MG_1241_MG_1392_MG_1682_MG_1594

Leave a Reply

