It’s Raining Rhinestones

Well, my hair’s purple. I’ve been wanting to do it for forever (see this post), and I finally decided to take the leap last week. My friend came over and dyed it for me (thanks Maddie :)!), and then we went to see a Lorde concert. Lorde, obviously was incredibly awesome, so I’ve been having pretty good past couple of weeks. This is what I wore a couple of days ago. I’m wearing a gold top from the 60s, my lax skirt, a cambridge satchel, and my fav Agyness Deyn x Doc Martens creepers.

ImageImage

Image

3 thoughts on “It’s Raining Rhinestones

  1. I love your hair! It’s so cute. I have been looking for some people with colored hair like pink and purple to interview for a feature on my blog. I want you to be part of it. I couldn’t find your contact info here but please send me an email to alyssa[at]stylevanity[dot]com 🙂

Leave a Reply

