Street Style: Onlookers Edition

Street style is way too big of a deal.  So many “fashion people”, for lack of a better word seem to dedicate their life to getting in a good photo op. That’s why I love when the “normal people” in the background steal the photo. They tell a story so much more interesting then the classic fashion snap.  These amazing images only come around once and a while, so here I’ve collected some of my favorites from the past couple years (I know, years!!! b/c I think the 1st pic with Hanne Gaby is from 2012!) I hope you enjoy them as much as I do…. onlookersedition2 The guy on the right’s face always cracks me up.    21-fall-2015-ready-to-wear-street-style-04She has no clue what’s coming for her!21-fall-2015-ready-to-wear-street-style-01Just a normal day, chillin’ with a gold man levitating behind you.  pfw-86 Team picture. onlookers edition   Checkin her out… caught on camera. 08_Tommy-Ton-Spring-2015-RTW_0416_01_Tommy-Ton-Spring-2015-RTWJealousy. nyfw-fw15_keith-morrison_garance-doreXiao Wen Ju just saved the construction workers from the collapsing building… time for a photo.

Leave a Reply

